More Views

Recommended Age Group: Everyone

Christmas Songs For Kids-Vol 2 [Album Download - NEW!]

Quick Overview

From Grammy Award winning Producers, this newly recorded, wonderful sounding collection of Christmas songs will delight the whole family! Everyone will be up and dancing to Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree and Jingle Bell Rock. Little Drummer Boy, Feliz Navidad, Here Comes Santa Claus and more Christmas classics will put everyone in the holiday mood. This new album will be a favorite for years to come!

1. Jingle Bell Rock
2. White Christmas
3.The Time for Sharing and Caring
4. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
5. Who Can He Be?
6. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
7. Holly Jolly Christmas
8. Under the Christmas Tree
9. Here Comes Santa Claus
10. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
11. Sounds of Christmas
12. Feliz Navidad
13. Little Drummer Boy

Song Previews